SIRIUSXM GUARDIAN PRIVACY

Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Privacy Policy - Effective Date: July 1, 2017

This Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Privacy Policy (the "Policy") describes how FCA US LLC and its Canadian affiliate, FCA Canada Inc. (together, "FCA") and Sirius XM Connected Vehicle Services Inc. and SXMCVS Canada Inc. (together, "Sirius XM") may collect, access, use, and disclose your personal information, vehicle information, and information related to your use of the Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Services (the "Services"), whether in part or in whole. As used in this Policy, "we", "our" or "us" refers to FCA and Sirius XM collectively. The Services governed by this Policy include the Uconnect website operated by FCA, the SiriusXM Guardian website operated by Sirius XM (individually a "Site" or together, the "Sites"), and any mobile application related to the Services (the "App(s)"). The Services are operated and performed from the United States. This Policy applies only to information that we collect about you or your vehicle (including information from or about any of the occupants in your vehicle) through the Services or as described herein, and does not govern other information independently collected by FCA or Sirius XM. This Policy does not restrict our use or sharing of information which is anonymized or in an aggregated form, (i.e. information that cannot be used to directly identify you or your vehicle). Use of the Services including the Sites and the App are also subject to the Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Terms of Service ("Terms of Service") as well as the terms of use for each Site or App, respectively. Additionally, the provisions set forth in the “PRIVACY DISCLOSURE” AND “PRIVACY” sections of the Terms of Service are incorporated into and made a part of this Policy.

TO WHAT ARE YOU CONSENTING? By enrolling in the Services, you agree to the practices and procedures described in this Policy. You agree and consent that we may collect, use and disclose the information described below, including personal information, in accordance with this Policy. You also consent to allow us to contact you about the Services through the Uconnect system in your vehicle, or via your address, email or phone number that you have provided to us.

INFORMATION WE COLLECT FROM YOU OR YOUR VEHICLE. Information that may identify you or your vehicle may be collected, used, disclosed, and shared by us in accordance with this Policy and applicable national and provincial laws, rules, and regulations of Canada ("Collected Data"). We collect personal information you provide when you register for the Services or call one of our customer care centers for assistance, such as your name, mailing address, email address, telephone number, and credit card information. We may also collect information from you or your vehicle in the course of your use of the Services. Some of this information may be collected even after the ignition is turned off.

Collected Data transmission begins with the activation of the Services in a vehicle. In the event of a subsequent purchase, the Services may have been activated prior to the purchase. Cancellation of SiriusXM Guardian services alone does not stop the transmission of all Collected Data to us. If you do not want Collected Data collected, retained, or used, you must follow the steps listed below in the Privacy Choices section to deactivate the Services in your vehicle in their entirety.

Collected Data may include the following:

  • Vehicle Data. Information related to your vehicle ("Vehicle Data") is transmitted from your vehicle to us whenever you turn off your vehicle. Vehicle Data includes but is not limited to vehicle sensor data, diagnostic data, odometer readings, collision information, speed, direction of travel, time of travel, service data, mechanical condition or incidents involving your vehicle and tire pressure data.

  • Location Data. Collection and use of your vehicle's GPS location ("Location Data") is required for us to provide the Services. We may record, monitor or collect the location of your vehicle regardless of who is driving it a) in order to perform the Services as requested by you, other occupants, or another driver of the vehicle; b) when Vehicle Data is transmitted as described above; c) when we are required to do so by applicable local, provincial or federal laws, rules or regulations; or d) in connection with our efforts to communicate with the vehicle purchaser or recover the vehicle pursuant to agreements governing the lease or financing of such vehicle.

  • Customer Experience Data. We may collect information about the way you use the Services that helps us troubleshoot, improve, customize or communicate about services which are offered to you.

  • Monitoring and Recording. We or our service providers may monitor and record conversations between our and their respective service centers and your vehicle's occupants, as well as any conversations between our and their service centers and you or others contacting the service centers to discuss your account outside of the vehicle. Call recordings may be shared with third parties.

  • Application Usage Data. We may use systems or tools to follow your use of the Sites or the Apps, including using cookies, web beacons, log files, or other technologies. When you use the Sites or the App, we or a third party acting on our behalf may collect and use or record site click-stream and cookie data regarding use and performance of the Sites or Apps during your visit ("Application Usage Data"). Application Usage Data may include without limitation the pages you view, the search terms you enter, your IP address, your operating systems and browser client, and your geographic location. We sometimes use cookies and similar technologies to enable features on our Sites, to develop products and services, and to personalize your experience. Neither the Sites nor the Apps respond to "do not track" beacons or other such signals. You may have received a tracking mechanism prior to your visit to the Sites or the Apps from other parties that will continue to track your activity while on the Site or the App. These third party cookies and technologies are governed by the privacy policies of the entities placing those mechanisms and are not subject to this Policy. For more information on how to opt-out of advertiser tracking mechanisms, please visit www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION. In addition to any uses set forth above, we use Collected Data for a variety of purposes including without limitation:
  • to provide the Services to you;
  • for troubleshooting and maintenance of the Services;
  • to communicate with you about your account;
  • to prevent fraud and misuse of the Services;
  • to allow us and FCA dealers to evaluate and improve products or services and present you with promotional offers, new or additional products or services;
  • to perform market research;
  • to protect your safety and the safety of others;
  • to comply with laws, regulations, court orders, and subpoenas or similar requests for information by authorities;
  • to analyze vehicle information and vehicle use information for quality and product improvement purposes, and
  • to enforce the Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Terms of Service.

Location Data is also used for quality or research and development purposes; to notify emergency service providers; to send you Services–related messages; to assist law enforcement as part of a request for stolen vehicle assistance; and to protect your safety or the safety of others in our sole discretion (e.g., to locate a missing person).

We use Application Usage Data to provide the Services you request through the Sites or the Apps, and to administer, troubleshoot and improve the Sites and the Apps.

HOW INFORMATION IS SHARED We may disclose Collected Data to any of the third parties described below, for any of the uses described in How We Use Your Information. For example, we may share Collected Data with roadside assistance providers, third-party applications or service providers, law enforcement, regulatory agencies, courts, administrative agencies or other government tribunal, emergency service providers, or to someone you have designated as an emergency contact. Where applicable, your choice to use third party applications through the Services or otherwise may result in these third parties collecting your personal information. You may also choose to give personal information directly to third parties when using the Services. In each case, personal information you give a third party will be subject to that third party's terms, conditions, and policies and is not governed by this Policy. You should review a third party's privacy policy and terms of service before providing your information or prior to using the third-party service.

Business Transfers. Collected Data may be disclosed and transferred by us as part of any merger, acquisition, financing, sale of company assets or interests in the respective company, or the transition of service to another provider. In the unlikely event of insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership, personal information may also be transferred as a business asset. Our assignees or successors of our business or assets may use and disclose Collected Data for similar purposes as those described in here.

SAFEGUARDS AND RETENTION OF INFORMATION. We retain your information in order to fulfill our respective business purposes and use a variety of procedural, physical, and technological safeguards in our efforts to protect your information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. NEITHER FCA NOR SIRIUS XM ASSUMES ANY RESPONSIBILITY OR LIABILITY WITH REGARD TO ANY THEFT, LOSS, ALTERATION OR MISUSE OF COLLECTED DATA WHICH WE LAWFULLY PROVIDE TO THIRD PARTIES, OR WITH REGARD TO ANY FAILURE OF ANY THIRD PARTY TO ABIDE BY THIS POLICY.

Collected Data, including personal information, may be transferred, stored, or processed outside of Canada, including in the United States. While outside of Canada, Collected Data will be subject to applicable foreign laws, which may allow foreign government and national security authorities to access your personal information under certain circumstances.

We require you to have a Uconnect Services user ID and password, and it is important that you maintain the confidentiality of this information at all times and update the password regularly. We also require that you establish a SiriusXM Guardian personal identification number (PIN) which is required to use certain SiriusXM Guardian features such as remote door lock and unlock. It is important that you do not provide your PIN to anyone who is not authorized to use or incur charges on your SiriusXM Guardian account. WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THE SERVICES OR FOR CHARGES TO YOUR ACCOUNT WHEN THE APPROPRIATE AUTHENTICATION HAS BEEN PROVIDED.

No method of electronic transmission, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure, and it may be possible for third parties not under our control to intercept or access information unlawfully. Therefore, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

PROTECTING CHILDREN. The Services are not directed at children and we do not knowingly allow anyone under the age of majority as determined by the laws of the province or territory of their residence, to use any services of the Site or the App which transmit Collected Data. If you are under the age of majority, you should not send any information about yourself to us.

CONTACTING US If you have any questions about, or complaints that concern, this Policy, please write: to Sirius XM at: Privacy Officer, Sirius XM, 1500 Eckington Place, N.E. Washington, D.C., 20002 or email us at privacy@siriusxm.com; to FCA at: FCA Canada Inc., P.O. Box 1621, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 4H6. Do not include any sensitive or personal information in an email.

PRIVACY CHOICES. The collection, use and sharing of Collected Data is essential to providing the Services. If you do not want this information to be collected, used, or shared, you must contact us at 844-796-4827 and ask to cancel Uconnect with SiriusXM Guardian Services for privacy reasons. This request will result in the deactivation of your' wireless transmission network service and will cease your access to SiriusXM Guardian safety and convenience services and other Uconnect services. It will also prevent updates to your In-vehicle Manual and the implementation of any Wi-Fi services through the vehicle. Please note that cancelling your SiriusXM Guardian subscription without the request to deactivate for privacy reasons will not cancel the transmission of all Collected Data to us.

If you wish to opt out of receiving promotional communications related to the Services by email or telephone, you may do so at any time by visiting https://www.mopar.ca and following the link to the SiriusXM Guardian Services site. Even if you opt out of promotional email or telephone communications, you may continue to receive mail, email or calls from time to time as required to provide the Services and/or to maintain your account.

UPDATING THIS POLICY. We may change this Policy at any time. If we make material changes to this Policy or how we handle your personal information, we will provide notice by changing the Effective Date of the Policy or as required by law. By using the Services after the Effective Date, you are deemed to consent to the then-current Policy. We recommend that you check back and review this Policy from time to time.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ DE SIRIUSXM GUARDIANMC

Politique de confidentialité de Uconnect avec SiriusXM Guardian ‒ Date d'entrée en vigueur : 1er juillet 2017

Cette politique de confidentialité Uconnect avec SiriusXM Guardian (la « politique ») décrit comment FCA US LLC et sa filiale canadienne, FCA Canada Inc. (ensemble, « FCA ») et Sirius XM Connected Vehicle Services Inc. et SXMCVS Canada Inc. (ensemble, « Sirius XM  ») peuvent recueillir, accéder, utiliser et divulguer vos renseignements personnels, les informations sur votre véhicule et les informations relatives à votre utilisation de Uconnect avec les services SiriusXM Guardian (les « services »), en partie ou en totalité. Dans cette politique, « nous » et « notre » font référence à FCA et à Sirius XM. Les services régis par cette politique comprennent le site Uconnect exploité par FCA, le site SiriusXM Guardian exploité par Sirius XM (individuellement, un « site », ou collectivement, les « sites ») et toute application mobile liée aux services (le ou les « application(s) »). Les services sont exploités et effectués depuis les États-Unis. Cette politique s'applique uniquement aux renseignements que nous recueillons à propos de vous ou de votre véhicule (y compris les renseignements sur les occupants du véhicule) au moyen des services, ou comme il est décrit ici, et elle ne régit pas d'autres renseignements recueillis de manière indépendante par FCA ou Sirius XM. Cette politique ne limite pas notre utilisation ou le partage de renseignements anonymes ou sous une forme agrégée (c.-à-d. des renseignements ne pouvant pas être utilisés pour identifier directement vous-même ou votre véhicule). L'utilisation des services, y compris les sites et l'application, est également assujettie aux conditions d'utilisation de Uconnect avec SiriusXM Guardian (« Conditions d'utilisation »), ainsi qu'aux conditions d'utilisation de chaque site ou application, respectivement. De plus, les dispositions énoncées dans les sections « DIVULGATION DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS » ET « CONFIDENTIALITÉ » des conditions d'utilisation sont intégrées dans et font partie de cette politique.

CE À QUOI VOUS CONSENTEZ En vous inscrivant aux services, vous acceptez les pratiques et les procédures décrites dans cette politique. Vous acceptez et consentez que nous pouvons collecter, utiliser et divulguer les renseignements décrits ci-dessous, y compris les renseignements personnels, conformément à la présente politique. Vous consentez également à nous permettre de communiquer avec vous au sujet des services au moyen du système Uconnect dans votre véhicule ou de l'adresse, de l'adresse courriel ou du numéro de téléphone que vous nous avez fournis.

RENSEIGNEMENTS RELATIFS À VOUS-MÊME OU À VOTRE VÉHICULE QUE NOUS RECUEILLONS Des renseignements susceptibles de vous identifier ou d'identifier votre véhicule peuvent être recueillis, utilisés, divulgués et partagés par nous conformément à la présente politique et aux lois, aux règles et aux règlements nationaux et provinciaux applicables (les « données recueillies »). Nous recueillons les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez lorsque vous vous inscrivez aux services ou appelez l’un de nos centres de service à la clientèle pour obtenir de l’aide. Ceux-ci comprennent votre nom, votre adresse postale, votre adresse courriel, votre numéro de téléphone et votre carte de crédit. Nous pouvons également recueillir des renseignements auprès de vous ou de votre véhicule au cours de votre utilisation des services. Certains de ces renseignements peuvent être recueillis même lorsque le commutateur d'allumage est éteint.

La transmission des données recueillies commence à l'activation des services dans un véhicule. En cas d'achat ultérieur, les services peuvent avoir été activés avant l'achat. La seule annulation des services SiriusXM Guardian n'empêche pas la transmission des données recueillies. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les données recueillies soient recueillies, conservées ou utilisées, vous devez suivre les étapes ci-dessous dans la section Choix de confidentialité pour désactiver les services dans votre véhicule.

Les données recueillies peuvent inclure les éléments suivants :

  • Données du véhicule. Les informations relatives à votre véhicule (« Données du véhicule ») sont transmises de votre véhicule chaque fois que vous éteignez votre véhicule. Les données du véhicule comprennent, sans s'y limiter, les données du capteur du véhicule, les données de diagnostic, les relevés de l'odomètre, les informations sur les collisions, la vitesse, la direction du voyage, le temps de déplacement, les données de service, l'état mécanique, les incidents impliquant votre véhicule et les données relatives à la pression des pneus.

  • Données de localisation. La collecte et l'utilisation de l'emplacement GPS de votre véhicule (les « données de localisation ») sont nécessaires pour fournir les services. Nous pouvons enregistrer, surveiller ou collecter l'emplacement de votre véhicule, peu importe qui le conduit a) afin de fournir les services demandés par vous, par d'autres occupants ou par un autre conducteur du véhicule; b) lorsque les données du véhicule sont transmises comme décrit ci-dessus; c) lorsque nous sommes tenus de le faire par des lois, des règles ou des règlements locaux, provinciaux ou fédéraux applicables; ou d) relativement à nos efforts pour communiquer avec l'acheteur du véhicule ou récupérer le véhicule conformément aux accords régissant le bail ou le financement de ce véhicule.

  • Données d'expérience client. Nous pouvons recueillir des informations sur la façon dont vous utilisez les services qui nous aident à dépanner, améliorer, personnaliser les services qui vous sont offerts ou communiquer à leur sujet.

  • Surveillance et enregistrement. Nous ou nos fournisseurs de services pouvons surveiller et enregistrer les conversations entre nos centres de service respectifs et les occupants de votre véhicule, ainsi que les conversations entre nos centres de service et les leurs et vous, ou d'autres personnes qui contactent les centres de service pour discuter de votre compte en dehors du véhicule. Les enregistrements d'appel peuvent être partagés avec des tiers.

  • Données d'utilisation de l'application. Nous pouvons utiliser des systèmes ou des outils pour suivre l'utilisation des sites ou des applications, y compris des témoins, des balises web, des fichiers journaux ou d'autres technologies. Lorsque vous utilisez les sites ou l'application, nous ou un tiers agissant en notre nom pouvons recueillir et utiliser ou enregistrer des données sur les clics et les témoins relatifs à l'utilisation et aux performances des sites ou des applications pendant votre visite ( « Données sur l'utilisation de l'application »). Les données d'utilisation de l'application peuvent inclure, sans s'y limiter, les pages que vous visualisez, les termes de recherche que vous avez saisis, votre adresse IP, vos systèmes d'exploitation, votre navigateur et votre emplacement géographique. Nous utilisons parfois des témoins et des technologies similaires pour permettre le déploiement de certaines fonctionnalités sur nos sites, développer des produits et services et personnaliser votre expérience. Ni les sites ni les applications ne répondent aux balises « ne pas suivre » ou à d'autres signaux semblables. Vous avez peut-être reçu un outil de suivi avant votre visite sur les sites ou les applications d'autres parties qui continueront à suivre votre activité sur le site ou sur l'application. Ces témoins et ces technologies tiers sont régis par les politiques de confidentialité des entités qui les placent et ils ne sont pas assujettis à cette politique. Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur la façon de ne plus être suivi par les annonceurs, visitez le www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp.

COMMENT NOUS UTILISONS VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS. En plus des utilisations énoncées ci-dessus, nous utilisons les données recueillies à diverses fins, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter :
  • pour vous fournir les services;
  • pour le dépannage et la maintenance des services;
  • pour communiquer avec vous à propos de votre compte;
  • pour prévenir la fraude et la mauvaise utilisation des services;
  • pour nous permettre, et permettre aux revendeurs de FCA, d'évaluer et d'améliorer les produits ou services et de vous fournir des offres promotionnelles, des produits ou des services nouveaux ou supplémentaires;
  • pour effectuer des études de marché;
  • pour protéger votre sécurité et la sécurité d'autrui;
  • pour nous conformer aux lois, aux règlements, aux ordonnances et aux citations à comparaître ou aux demandes d'information semblables par les autorités;
  • pour analyser les renseignements sur les véhicules et les renseignements sur l'utilisation du véhicule à des fins de qualité et d'amélioration des produits, et
  • pour faire respecter les conditions d'utilisation de Uconnect avec SiriusXM Guardian.

Les données de localisation sont également utilisées pour l'assurance-qualité ou la recherche et le développement, pour aviser les fournisseurs de services d'urgence, pour vous envoyer des messages relatifs aux services, pour aider les forces de l'ordre dans le cadre d'une demande d'assistance relative à un vol de véhicule et pour protéger votre sécurité ou la sécurité d'autrui à notre entière discrétion (par exemple, pour localiser une personne disparue).

Nous utilisons les données d'utilisation de l'application pour fournir les services que vous demandez au moyen des sites ou des applications et pour administrer, dépanner et améliorer les sites et les applications.

COMMENT LES RENSEIGNEMENTS SONT PARTAGÉS. Nous pouvons divulguer les données recueillies à l'un des tiers décrits ci-dessous pour l'une des utilisations décrites dans la section « Comment nous utilisons vos renseignements ». Par exemple, nous pouvons partager des données recueillies avec des fournisseurs d'assistance routière, des applications ou des fournisseurs de services tiers, des organismes d'application de la loi, des organismes de réglementation, des tribunaux, des agences administratives ou d'autres tribunaux gouvernementaux, des fournisseurs de services d'urgence ou quelqu'un que vous avez désigné comme un contact en cas d'urgence. Le cas échéant, votre choix d'utiliser des applications tierces au moyen des services ou autre peut entraîner la collecte de vos renseignements personnels par des tiers. Vous pouvez également choisir de fournir directement des renseignements personnels à des tiers lors de l'utilisation des services. Dans chaque cas, les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez à un tiers seront assujettis aux modalités et aux politiques de ce tiers et ne sont pas régis par cette politique. Vous devriez examiner la politique de confidentialité et les modalités du tiers avant de fournir vos renseignements ou d'utiliser le service de ce tiers.

Transferts d'entreprises. Les données recueillies peuvent être divulguées et transférées par nous dans le cadre d'une fusion, d'une acquisition, d'un financement, d'une vente d'actifs ou d'intérêts dans l'entreprise respective ou de la transition du service vers un autre fournisseur. Dans le cas improbable d'insolvabilité, de faillite ou de mise sous séquestre, les renseignements personnels peuvent également être transférés en tant qu'actif d'entreprise. Les cessionnaires ou successeurs de notre entreprise ou de nos actifs peuvent utiliser et divulguer des données recueillies à des fins semblables à celles décrites ici.

GARANTIES ET ​​RÉTENTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS. Nous conservons vos renseignements afin de répondre à nos objectifs commerciaux respectifs et utilisons une variété de garanties procédurales, physiques et technologiques pour protéger vos renseignements contre tout accès, utilisation ou divulgation non autorisés. FCA ET SIRIUS XM N'ASSUMENT AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ À L'ÉGARD DE TOUT VOL, DE TOUTE PERTE, DE TOUTE ALTÉRATION OU DE TOUTE MAUVAISE UTILISATION DES DONNÉES RECUEILLIES QUE NOUS FOURNISSONS LÉGALEMENT À DES TIERS, OU EN CE QUI CONCERNE TOUT MANQUEMENT DE TIERS À RESPECTER CETTE POLITIQUE.

Les données recueillies, y compris les renseignements personnels, peuvent être transférées, stockées ou traitées à l'extérieur du Canada, y compris aux États-Unis. En dehors du Canada, les données recueillies seront assujetties aux lois étrangères applicables, ce qui peut permettre aux autorités de sécurité gouvernementales et nationales d'accéder à vos informations personnelles dans certaines circonstances.

Nous vous demandons d'avoir un identifiant et un mot de passe Uconnect, et il est important que vous conserviez la confidentialité de ces informations en tout temps et mettiez à jour régulièrement le mot de passe. Nous exigeons également que vous créiez un numéro d'identification personnel (NIP) SiriusXM Guardian qui est requis pour utiliser certaines fonctionnalités de SiriusXM Guardian, telles que le verrouillage et le déverrouillage à distance de la porte. Il est important que vous ne partagiez pas votre NIP avec quiconque n'étant pas autorisé à utiliser ou à engager des frais sur votre compte SiriusXM Guardian. NOUS NE SOMMES PAS RESPONSABLES DE L'UTILISATION NON AUTORISÉE DES SERVICES OU DES FRAIS SUR VOTRE COMPTE LORSQU’UNE AUTHENTIFICATION APPROPRIÉE A ÉTÉ FOURNIE.

Aucune méthode de transmission électronique ou de stockage électronique n’est 100 % sécurisée et il est possible que des tiers qui ne sont pas sous notre contrôle interceptent des informations ou y accèdent, et ce, de manière illégale. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons garantir une sécurité absolue.

PROTECTION DES ENFANTS Les services ne s'adressent pas aux enfants et nous ne permettons sciemment à aucun mineur, selon les lois de la province ou du territoire de leur résidence, d'utiliser les services du site ou de l'application qui transmettent des données recueillies. Si vous êtes mineur, vous ne devriez pas nous envoyer de renseignements vous concernant.

NOUS JOINDRE Si vous avez des questions ou des plaintes qui concernent cette politique, écrivez-nous au : Privacy Officer, Sirius XM, 1500 Eckington Place, N.E. Washington, D.C., 20002 ou envoyez-nous un courriel à privacy@siriusxm.com; à FCA au : FCA Canada Inc., P.O. Box 1621, Windsor, Ontario, N9A 4H6. N'incluez pas de renseignements sensibles ou personnels dans un courriel.

CHOIX DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ. La collecte, l'utilisation et le partage des données recueillies sont essentiels pour fournir les services. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces renseignements soient recueillis, utilisés ou partagés, vous devez nous appeler au 844 796-4827 et demander d'annuler Uconnect avec les services SiriusXM Guardian pour des raisons de confidentialité. Cette demande entraînera la désactivation de votre service de réseau de transmission sans fil et interrompra votre accès aux services de sécurité et de commodité SiriusXM Guardian et à d'autres services Uconnect. Cela empêchera également les mises à jour du manuel dans votre véhicule et la mise en œuvre des services Wi-Fi dans le véhicule. Veuillez noter que l'annulation de votre abonnement SiriusXM Guardian, sans demande de désactivation pour des raisons de confidentialité, n'annulera pas la transmission de toutes les données recueillies.

Si vous désirez ne plus recevoir de communications promotionnelles liées aux services par courriel ou par téléphone, vous pouvez le faire à tout moment en visitant le https://www.mopar.ca et en suivant le lien vers le site SiriusXM Guardian Services. Même si vous choisissez de ne plus recevoir de courriels promotionnels ou de communications téléphoniques, vous pouvez continuer à recevoir de temps en temps les courriers, les courriels ou les appels nécessaires pour fournir les services ou pour maintenir votre compte.

MISE À JOUR DE CETTE POLITIQUE. Nous pouvons modifier cette politique à tout moment. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à la présente politique ou à la façon dont nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels, nous fournirons un avis en changeant la date d'entrée en vigueur de la politique, ou conformément à la loi. En utilisant les services après la date d'entrée en vigueur, vous êtes réputé avoir consenti à la présente politique. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier de temps en temps cette politique.